leden team Oost

                              Beernaert Karlien                         karlien.beernaert@stad.gent

                              Boone Manon                               manon.boone@stad.gent

                              Buyse Jet                                      jet.buyse@stad.gent

                              Daems Daphné                             daphne.daems@stad.gent

                              De Meuleneire Dorine                   dorine.demeuleneire@stad.gent

                              De Pue Jozef                                jozef.depue@stad.gent

                              De Waele Sofie                             sofie.dewaele@stad.gent

                              De Wulf Petra                               petra.dewulf@stad.gent

                              Delouvroy Françoise                    francoise.delouvroy@stad.gent

                              Gielen Els                                     els.gielen@stad.gent

                              Haspeslagh Hilya                         hilya.haspeslagh@stad.gent 

                              Heynderycx Leen                         leen.heynderycx@stad.gent

                              Noerens Daisy                             daisy.noerens@stad.gent

                              Oosterlinck Steffi                         steffi.oosterlinck@stad.gent

                              Piens Veronique                          veronique.piens@stad.gent

                              Sercu Ine                                     ine.sercu@stad.gent

                              Tanghe Sieska                             sieska.tanghe@stad.gent

                              Vermoortele Barbara                    barbara.vermoortele@stad.gent

punt van de kleurpotloden vormen een cirkel