leden team secundair

                                            Besard Lara                       lara.besard@stad.gent

                                            Claessens Thomas           thomas.claessens@stad.gent                  

                                            Derave Liesje                    liesbet.derave@stad.gent

                                            De Potter Ans                    ans.depotter@stad.gent

                                            De Regge Marjan              marjan.deregge@stad.gent

                                            De Zutter Els                     els.dezutter@stad.gent

                                            Haustraete Liesbeth          liesbeth.haustraete@stad.gent

                                            Michel Julie                        julie.michel@stad.gent

                                            Oosterlinck Steffi                steffi.oosterlinck@stad.gent

                                            Piette Geert                       geert.piette@stad.gent

                                            Van Acker Ingrid                ingrid.vanacker@stad.gent

                                            Vandegehuchte Hugues    hugues.vandegehuchte@stad.gent

                                            Vandewalle Ine                  ine.vandewalle@stad.gent

                                            

punt van de kleurpotloden vormen een cirkel