leden team West

                              Bauters Steven                               steven.bauters@stad.gent

                              Beernaert Karlien                            karlien.beernaert@stad.gent

                              Bellemans Ann                                ann.bellemans@stad.gent

                              Coppens Dunja                               dunja.coppens@stad.gent

                              Daems Daphné                               daphne.daems@stad.gent

                              De Bock Suzy                                  suzy.debock@stad.gent

                              De Coninck Martine                         martine.deconinck@stad.gent

                              Degloire Siska                                  siska.degloire@stad.gent

                              De Meuleneire Dorine                      dorine.demeuleneire@stad.gent

                              Derave Liesje                                   liesbet.derave@stad.gent

                              De Wit Bea                                       bea.dewit@stad.gent

                              Henderick Caroline                           caroline.henderick@stad.gent

                              Heynderycx Caroline                        leen.heynderycx@stad.gent

                              Oosterlinck Steffi                              steffi.oosterlinck@stad.gent 

                              Piens Veronique                               veronique.piens@stad.gent

                              Poppe Hadewych                             hadewych.poppe@stad.gent

                              Rézette Anne                                   anne.rezette@stad.gent

                              Spreeuwers Irene                             irene.spreeuwers@stad.gent

                              Vande Reyde Ilke                             ilke.vandereyde@stad.gent

                              Vandewalle Eva                                eva.vandewalle@stad.gent

                              Vangheluwe Nele                             nele.vangheluwe@stad.gent

                              Vanthuyne Aster                               aster.vanthuyne@stad.gent

                              Witdoek Stephanie                           stephanie.witdoek@stad.gent

punt van de kleurpotloden vormen een cirkel